Sticky Fingers is a perfect record: great music, an iconic album cover – and the story around its making has further added to its legend.


Sticky Fingers is the ninth British and 11th American studio album by English rock band The Rolling Stones, released in April 1971. .


Sticky Fingers.

com/lekke. . It doesn’t matter how dark it gets out there, we’ve got Sticky Fingers.

class=" fc-falcon">Preview.

Sticky Fingers: EMI Music Distribution VJCP68031 : CD : 2005 : Sticky Fingers: Virgin 37673 : CD : 2006 : Sticky Fingers [Japan] Toshiba EMI 66541. Sticky Fingers: EMI Music Distribution VJCP68031 : CD : 2005 : Sticky Fingers: Virgin 37673 : CD. Genres Moods ›.

He stated. It was.

Apart from the perennial rock classic - the said Brown sugar,The whole album is packed with uplifting,rock and blues gems; Bitch and sister morphine are just two prime examples of this.


com/lekke. .

Mar 9, 2022 · Set for release on April 20th after being teased earlier in the year, Lekkerboy is set to serve as Sticky Fingers’ fifth studio album, following on from the arrival of Yours to Keep back in February of 2019. class=" fc-falcon">Sticky Fingers.

Apr 23, 2021 · On April 23rd, 1971, The Rolling Stones released their ninth, and arguably their best album, 'Sticky Fingers'.


Believe it or not.

RT @crockpics: RollingStones album “Sticky Fingers” started a four week run at No. com/lekke. SIDE ONE.

For fans of The Rolling Stones, Sticky Fingers is a classic among classics that continues to resonate. The record was formally announced this morning via YouTube in a video with Sydney icon Danny Lim, whose face adorns the cover of the. class=" fc-falcon">Preview. Way, way back when Mick Jagger and Keith Richards were in the prime of their life. .

STICKY FINGERS - SLOW Save this song to one of your setlists.

" Sticky Fingers is the ninth studio album (eleventh American album) by The Rolling Stones, released in 1971. Often considered one of the band’s best LP’s, Sticky Fingers spawned the two classic singles, ‘Brown Sugar.


Formed in 2008, the band consists of frontman Dylan Frost (vocals & guitar), Paddy Cornwall (bass & vocals), Seamus Coyle (.



The Australian band.